Board of Directors 2019

Kathleen Murawski* Chair & Registrar EOY 2019

registrar@obsl.com

Brian Morrissey* Co-Chair Travel, MAPS/MOSA  EOY 2019 travel@obsl.com
Kelly Bullis*
Secretary/Publicity EOY 2021 secretary@obsl.com
Joe Sachatelli* Treasurer EOY 2021 treasurer@obsl.com
Bryan Morella Recreation U9/10 to 3M EOY 2019 RecU4-U8@obsl.com
Peter Perrotta Recreation U3/4 to U7/8 EOY 2019

RecU4-U8@obsl.com

Joe Murawski Fields EOY 2021 fields@obsl.com
Brittany Cassin Fundraising & Workbond EOY 2021 fundraising@obsl.com

Chris Ruckdeschel

Training EOY 2019 training@obsl.com
Ricardo Nobrega Procurement EOY 2021 procurement@obsl.com
Will Dwornikowski Concession EOY 2021 concession@obsl.com

*Email Executive Board 
Email all Members
Back to about OBSL Page

Affiliates

Soccer Specific Training

RED BULL PARTNERSHIP

New Jersey Youth Soccer

MOSA

US Youth Soccer

EDP

Sponsors

no title

Kids First Dentistry - CREW

SST - Pilots

My First Dentist - THUNDER

Tara Gostovich Ortho

Mayor Henry Owen

Cheesequake Volunteer Fire Company

RWJ Commit to be Fit

JEI

Healthy Pediatrics

ESKI Sports

Comprehensive Dental OB

Amicis - Crew

Brian Cahill