Board of Directors 2018

Kathleen Murawski* Chair & Training EOY 2019 training@obsl.com
Brian Morrissey* Co-Chair Travel, MAPS/MOSA Representative & 3M EOY 2019 travel@obsl.com
 
Secretary EOY 2019 secretary@obsl.com
Joe Sachatelli* Treasurer EOY 2019 treasurer@obsl.com
Bryan Morella Recreation U-3/4 thru U-11/12 EOY 2019 RecU4-U8@obsl.com
Kelly Bullis Publicity EOY 2018 publicity@obsl.com
Joe Murawski Fields EOY 2018 fields@obsl.com
Will Dwornikowski Fundraising & Workbond EOY 2018 fundraising@obsl.com
Registrar EOY 2019 registrar@obsl.com
Ricardo Nobrega Procurement EOY 2018 procurement@obsl.com
Nicole Ruiz Concession EOY 2018 concession@obsl.com

*Email Executive Board 
Email all Members
Back to about OBSL Page

Affiliates

Soccer Specific Training

RED BULL PARTNERSHIP

New Jersey Youth Soccer

MOSA

US Youth Soccer

EDP

Sponsors

no title

Kids First Dentistry - CREW

SST - Pilots

My First Dentist - THUNDER

Tara Gostovich Ortho

Mayor Henry Owen

Cheesequake Volunteer Fire Company

RWJ Commit to be Fit

JEI

Healthy Pediatrics

ESKI Sports

Comprehensive Dental OB

Amicis - Crew

Brian Cahill